Fixtures List JULY - DEC 2021

 12b  8Jul 2021             

Date Day Time Holes Events        Sponsor Remarks
03/07/21 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 B/Shop & Drummond Golf
10/07/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford
17/07/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Guest Day
24/07/21 Sat 9.00 18 Eclectic Stableford
31/07/21 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose Guest Day
AUG 2021
07/08/21 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 B/Shop & Drummond Golf
14/08/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford
21/08/21 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Multiplier
28/08/21 Sat 9.00 18 Aggregate Stableford

Pairs Event

SEP 2021

 

 

04/09/21 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 B/Shop & Drummond Golf
11/09/21 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose  Queechy Motel Guest Day
18/09//21 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose McKillops Insurance Guest Day
25/09/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford AFL Grand Final Day
OCT 2021
02/10/21 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal  9/11 B/Shop & Drummond Golf
07/10/21 Thurs 9.00 18 Farmers Day L’ton Show Day
09/10/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Challenge Heat Pump Dave
16/10/21 Sat 9.00 18 3 Ball Ambrose Drummond Golf/Sports Power
23/10/21 Sat 9.00 18 4BBB Bridget Archer       Bass Trophy          

30/10/21

Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Ambrose WE Fine Catering Guest Day
NOV 2021

 

 

06/11/21 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 B/Shop & Drummond Golf
13/11//21 Sat 9.00 18 LeftiesvRightiesvLadies Patrons Day – Kevin Best
20/11/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford David Deavin Memorial Day
27/11/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke Club championships Day 1
28/11/21 Sun 10.00 18

Stroke

Club Championships Day 2
DEC 2021
04/12//21 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal  9/11 B/Shop & Drummond Golf
11/12/21 Sat 9.00 18 4BBB Dean Gibbons Guest Day
18/12/21 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford
25/12/21 Sat Merry Christmas to all Ho Ho Ho!
 

 

GolfLink Handicaps apply at Tam O’Shanter Golf Club – Wed 18 hole 9.30 start – Sat 9.00 start –  we update regularly on FaceBook as Fixtures are subject to change…..
Tam O’Shanter Golf Club is a member of the North East Veterans Golf, they play every second Thursday at the following courses:- Tam O’Shanter, Bridport, Scottsdale, George Town, Ringarooma, Men 55 yrs & over welcomed.

 

Sponsors

Monthly Medal Sponsor – 9/11 Launceston