Fixtures List Till December 2019

Date Day Time Holes Events        Sponsor Remarks
JULY 2019            
06/07/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Flag Club  
13/07/2019 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Ambrose Max & Damian Donnelly Guest Day
20/07/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Club  
27/07/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Canadian   Guest Day
             
AUG 2019            
03/08/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston  
10/08/2019 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Multiplier    
17/08/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke Club  
18th Aug Sun 1.30pm   High Tea  &  Fashion Parade Book Now  
24/08/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford    
31/08/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Irish Foursomes   TBC
             
SEP 2019            
07/09/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston  
14/09/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford    
21/09/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Patrons Day Bill Dabner  
28/09/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Canadian – Shot Gun Start Grand Final Day  
             
OCT 2019            
05/10/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston  
10/10/2019 Thurs   18 Farmers Day L’ton Show Day  
12/10/2019 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Best Ball   Guest Day
19/10//2019 Sat 9.00 18 Bazza’s Lefties v Besty’s Righties Barry Triffitt & Kevin Best Stableford
24/10/2019 THUR   18 Senior Pairs Invitation Only  
26/10/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston  
             
NOV 2019            
02/11/2019 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Ambrose Bill Dabner Champagne B’Fast Long W’end
09/11/2019 Sat 9.00 18 4BBB Steve Ratcliffe Guest Day
16/11//2019 Sat 9.00 18

Stableford

 

David Deavin Memorial Day

BLACK N BLUES TONIGHT FROM 6.00 pm

 

 

 
23/11/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Club Championships Club Day 1  
24/11/2019 Sun 9.00 18 Club Championships Club Day 2  
30/11/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke    
             
DEC 2019            
07/12/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Gold Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston  
14/12/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Bass Trophy  sponsored by Bridget Archer  
21/12/2019 Sat 9.00 18 Eclectic Stableford Guest Day  
28/12/2019 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Aggregate Guest Day  
             
           

 

             

GolfLink Handicaps Apply at Tam O’Shanter Golf Club – Wed 9.30 start – Sat 9.00 start – updates regularly on FaceBook subject to change…..

Sponsors

Monthly Medal Sponsor