Fixtures List August Till February 2019

Date Day Time Holes Events        Sponsor Remarks
Aug 2018
04/08/18 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel
11/08/18 Sat 9.00 18 4BBB
18/08/18 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford
25/08/18 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke
Sept 2018
01/09/18 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel
08/09/18 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Multiplier Team Event
15/09/18 Sat 9.00 18 2Ball Aggregate Drawn Partners
22/09/18 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Guest Day
29/09/18 Sat 9.00 18 Canadian Shotgun Start Grand Final
Oct 2018
06/10/18 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel
11/10/18 THURS 18 Farmers Day Waratah Agencies L’ton Show
13/10/18 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford  Guest Day
20/10/18 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose Guest Day
27/10/18 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel
Nov 2018
03/11/18 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Ambrose Bill Dabner Champagne Breakfast
04/11/18 Sun 10.00 6 SIXTY – 18hole
10/11/18 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Ambrose Steve Ratcliffe Guest Day
15/11/18 THUR 18 Senior Pairs Invitation
17/11/18 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford David Deavin Memorial Day TBA
24/11/18 Sat 9.00 18 Club Championships Club Day 1
25/11/18 Sun 9.00 18 Club Championships Club Day 2
Dec 2018
01/12/18 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel Gold Medal
08/12/18 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Lulworth/Weymouth/Others JH Challenge
15/12/18 Sat 9.00 18 4BBB Bass Trophy Shotgun Start
22/12/18 Sat 9.00 18 Eclectic Stableford Guest Day
29/12/18 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose Guest Day
Jan 2019   HAPPY NEW YEAR
05/01/19 Sat 9.00 18 Nielsen Trophy Mac Shop Jazz by the Sea BBQ
12/01/19 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel
19/01/19 Sat 9.00 18 2Ball Ambrose R & B Chapman Guest Day
26/01/19 Sat 9.00 18 4BBB Drummond Golf Australia Day
27/01/19 Sun 10.00 18 Bass Strait Jnr Cup Kurt Nielsen U/16 Cup
Feb 2019
02/02/19 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal Olde Tudor Hotel
09/02/19 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose CNW

 

Guest Day

 

16/02/19 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford
23/02/19 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke
24/02/19 SUN 9.00 9 AGM/2 Ball Ambrose

GolfLink Handicaps Apply at Tam O’Shanter Golf Club – Wed 9.30 start – Sat 9.00 start – updates regularly on FaceBook     subject to change…..

PLEASE VISIT THE www.golf.org.au/newrules webpage for information and videos on the widespread changes to the Rules of Golf from 1st January 2019