Fixtures List Till June 27th 2020

                      We wish all our players a Safe & Happy New Year for 2020 – Good Golfing!!! 

Date Day Time Holes Events        Sponsor Remarks
JAN 2020 //
04/01/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Nielsen Trophy The MAC Shop Jazz By the Sea 3.30 pm
11/01/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston
18/01/2020 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose R & B Chapman Guest Day
25/01/2020 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Best Ball Drummond  Golf
26/01/2020 Sun 10.00 18 Stableford Club Australia Day
FEB 2020
01/02/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston
08/02/2020 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Ambrose Drummond & JBC Sports Guest Day
09/02/2020 Sun 10.00 18 Junior Bass Strait Cup Nielsen Family
15/02/2020 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose CNW Guest Day
22/02/2020 Sat 9.00 18

 

Stableford

 

NEXT DAY SUNDAY 23rd   AGM MEETING AT 9.30 am

29/02/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke
MAR 2020
07/03/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston
08/03/2020 Sun 10.00 18 2 Ball Ambrose Drawn Partners Long Weekend
14/03/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Irish Stableford Rock n Roll Night
21/03/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Tam O’Shanter Open Miller Constructions
22/03/2020 Sun 9.00 18 Bulldogs Social Club Visitors Welcome
28/03/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Foursomes Challenge B & S Turner Guest Day
APR 2020
04/04/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston
11/04/2020 Sat 2.00  9 Stableford Easter Bunny Run Front 9
12/04/2020 Sun 10.00 9 Stableford Easter Bunny Run Back 9
18/04/2020 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Multiplier Dean Gibbons (Team Event) Guest Day
25/04/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Stroke
MAY 2020
02/05/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston
09/05/2020 Sat 9.00 18 2 Ball Aggregate Team Event
16/05/2020 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Best Ball President/Bill Ring Trophy Day 1
23/05/2020 Sat 9.00 18

Stableford

30/05/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Pinehurst Foursomes
June 2020
06/06/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Monthly Medal 9/11 Launceston 
13/06/2020 Sat 9.00 18 4 Ball Best Ball President/Bill Ring Trophy Day 2
20/06/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Stableford Heat Pump Dave
27/06/2020 Sat 9.00 18 Flag
 

 

GolfLink Handicaps Apply at Tam O’Shanter Golf Club – Wed 9.30 start – Sat 9.00 start –  we update regularly on FaceBook as Fixtures are subject to change…..
Tam O’Shanter Golf Club is a member of the North East Veterans Golf, they play every second Thursday at the following courses:- Tam O’Shanter, Bridport, Scottsdale, George Town, Ringarooma, Men 55 yrs & over welcomed.

 

Sponsors

Monthly Medal Sponsor